Santorini Cruise Ship Timetable July 2013

Santorini Cruise Ship Timetable July 2013

Last updated by Santorini Tours

List of cruise ships that will dock in Santorini island cruise port in July 2013.

Monday 1/7/2013 STAR CLIPPER 12:00 – 20:00
WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 16:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
Tuesday 2/7/2013 RUBY PRINCESS 07:00 – 19:00
ZENITH 08:00 – 18:00
CRYSTAL SYMPHONY 08:00 – 18:00
NORWEGIAN JADE 13:30 – 22:00
Wednesday 3/7/2013 MSC FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
GOLDEN IRIS 09:00 – 17:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Thursday 4/7/2013 CELEBRITY REFLECTION 07:00 – 18:00
SEADREAM I 07:00 – 18:00
SEABOURN ODYSSEY 07:00 – 23:00
SEVEN SEAS MARINER 08:00 – 18:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
ORIENT QUEEN 15:30 – 20:30
Friday 5/7/2013 COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Saturday 6/7/2013 COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 14:00 – 20:00
Sunday 7/7/2013 SILVER SPIRIT 07:00 – 23:00
SEADREAM I 13:00 – 20:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday 8/7/2013 THOMSON MAJESTY 07:00 – 17:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
Tuesday 9/7/2013 ZENITH 08:00 – 18:00
ROYAL IRIS 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 10/7/2013 SPLENDOUR OF THE SEAS 07:00 – 17:00
MSC FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
CELEBRITY REFLECTION 14:00 – 22:00
Thursday 11/7/2013 NIEUW AMSTERDAM 07:00 – 16:00
WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 21:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday 12/7/2013 COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Saturday 13/7/2013 SEVEN SEAS MARINER 08:00 – 18:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday 14/7/2013 SERENADE OF THE SEAS 07:00 – 17:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday 15/7/2013 WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 16:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
TERE MOANA 08:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 16/7/2013 CELEBRITY SILHOUTTE 07:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 17/7/2013 ZENITH 07:00 – 16:00
MSC FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Thursday 18/7/2013 STAR CLIPPER 12:00 – 19:30
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday 19/7/2013 COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
RIVIERA 13:00 – 23:00
Saturday 20/7/2013 RUBY PRINCESS 07:00 – 18:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 14:00 – 20:00
Sunday 21/7/2013 SEABOURN QUEST 07:00 – 17:00
HORIZON 07:00 – 18:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday 22/7/2013 SEABOURN ODYSSEY 07:00 – 23:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
SEVEN SEAS MARINER 08:00 – 20:00
SPLENDOUR OF THE SEAS 12:00 – 20:00
NORWEGIAN JADE 13:30 – 22:00
Tuesday 23/7/2013 ORIENT QUEEN 17:30 – 23:59
Wednesday 24/7/2013 MSC FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
GOLDEN IRIS 08:00 – 16:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Thursday 25/7/2013 CELEBRITY REFLECTION 07:00 – 18:00
WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 21:00
STAR CLIPPER 12:00 – 19:30
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30

 

 

Schedule by: Private Santorini Tours a fully licensed travel agency offering private tours for independent travelers. Visit our officially website here: http://www.privatesantorinitours.com

The post Santorini Cruise Ship Timetable July 2013 appeared first on Private Santorini Tours Blog, Greece.




Original: http://www.privatesantorinitours.com/santorini-blog/santorini-cruise-ship-timetable-july-2013/
By: Private Santorini Tours
Posted: June 25, 2013, 7:05 pm