Santorini Cruise Ship Timetable August 2013

Last updated by Santorini Tours
List of cruise ships that will dock in Santorini island cruise port in July 2013.
Day Date Cruise Ship Name Timetable
Thursady August 1, 2013 TERE MOANA 08:00 – 22:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday August 2, 2013 CELEBRITY EQUINOX 09:00 – 19:00
COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN ODYSSEY 09:00 – 21:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
SEADREAM I 08:00 – 21:00
Saturday August 3, 2013 COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 14:00 – 20:00
Sunday August 4, 2013 LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday August 5, 2013 THOMSON MAJESTY 07:00 – 17:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
SEVEN SEAS MARINER 08:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Tuesday August 6, 2013 ZENITH 08:00 – 18:00
NORWEGIAN JADE 13:30 – 22:00
ORIENT QUEEN 17:00 – 23:59
Wednesday August 7, 2013 SERENADE OF THE SEAS 07:00 – 17:00
FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
SILVER SPIRIT 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday August 8, 2013 WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 22:00
SEABOURN ODYSSEY 07:00 – 23:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday August 9, 2013 COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN ODYSSEY 08:00 – 17:00
SEADREAM I 08:00 – 18:00
Saturday August 10, 2013 AZAMARA JOURNEY 07:30 – 18:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Sunday August 11, 2013 LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday August 12, 2013 WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 16:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
SEADREAM I 07:00 – 23:00
AZAMARA JOURNEY 07:00 – 23:59
Tuesday August 13, 2013 NOORDAM 07:00 -18:00
NORWEGIAN JADE 13:30 – 22:00
RUBY PRINCESS 07:00 – 18:00
ORIENT QUEEN 17:00 – 23:59
Wednesday August 14, 2013 ZENITH 07:00 – 16:00
FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Thursday August 15, 2013 CELEBRITY REFLECTION 07:00 – 18:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 22:00
Friday August 16, 2013 NIEUW AMSTERDAM 07:00 – 16:00
COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN ODYSSEY 08:00 – 17:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Saturday August 17, 2013 DAWN PRINCESS 07:00 – 18:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 14:00 – 20:00
Sunday August 18, 2013 LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday August 19, 2013 RUBY PRINCESS 07:00 – 19:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
Tuesday August 20, 2013 SEABOURN QUEST 07:00 – 17:00
CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE 07:00 – 18:00
RIVIERA 08:00 – 18:00
ORIENT QUEEN 16:30 – 22:00
Wednesday August 21, 2013 NORWEGIAN JADE 07:00 – 16:00
FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
CELEBRITY REFLECTION 14:00 – 22:00
Thursday August 22, 2013 WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 21:00
STAR CLIPPER 12:00 – 19:00
ISLAND SKY 14:00 – 19:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday August 23, 2013 COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN ODYSSEY 08:00 – 17:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Saturday August 24, 2013 SILVER SPIRIT 07:00 – 19:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
SALAMIS PHILOXENIA 16:00 – 23:00
Sunday August 25, 2013 ZENITH 07:00 – 18:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Monday August 26, 2013 WIND SPIRIT 07:00 – 16:00
SEABOURN ODYSSEY 07:00 – 23:00
RUNNING ON WAVES 07:00 – 21:30
Tuesday August 27, 2013 ZENITH 08:00 – 18:00
NORWEGIAN JADE 13:30 – 22:00
Wednesday August 28, 2013 FANTASIA 07:00 – 18:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Thursday August 29, 2013 ARTEMIS 07:00 – 19:00
LOUIS OLYMPIA 15:30 – 20:30
Friday August 30, 2013 CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE 10:00 – 19:00
COSTA MAGICA 07:00 – 14:00
AEGEAN ODYSSEY 07:00 – 17:00
AEGEAN PARADISE 13:00 – 22:00
Saturday August 31, 2013 SERENADE OF THE SEAS 07:00 – 17:00
COSTA MEDITERRANEA 08:00 – 20:00
GRAND CELEBRATION 14:00 – 20:00

Schedule by: Private Santorini Tours a fully licensed travel agency offering luxury shore excursions specially designed for the independent travelers. Visit our officially website here: http://www.privatesantorinitours.com

The post Santorini Cruise Ship Timetable August 2013 appeared first on Private Santorini Tours Blog, Greece.




Original: http://www.privatesantorinitours.com/santorini-blog/santorini-cruise-ship-timetable-august-2013/
By: Private Santorini Tours
Posted: August 3, 2013, 5:12 pm