Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

    Shell
    Door Shell

    On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.image



    Original: http://rssfeeds.shell.com/~r/shell_media_releases/~3/w-bEGTtgFR4/advance-notice-q2-2013.html
    Posted: June 14, 2013, 12:00 pm

    Shell

    Shell

    We help meet the world demands for energy in an economically, environmentaly and socially responsible way
    Volledige omschrijving

    Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemical companies. Our headquarters are in The Hague, the Netherlands, and our Chief Executive Officer is Ben van Beurden.
    The parent company of the Shell...